Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.
Reservar agora


9,3 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
    12 de setembro de 2017
    Great location for exploring the area, José was extremely welcoming and had thought of everything!
    22 de agosto de 2017
    We have ben to St Remy more than a dozen times and have stayed with Jose before and will do so again
    not much !
    Personal attention of the host Jose who is on site, and this was a return trip for us and confirmed our memories of the previous visit.
    21 de agosto de 2017
    Really there is nothing to mention
    Fantastic B&B where you can find everything you need. Full equipped kitchen, washing machine, BBQ, TV, private parking and wifi. Bathroom with amenities like shampoo and gel, tooth brush and even shavers. There also bicycle for free usage. The owner, Jose, is welcoming you with a cold bottle of wine rose and water, he's super warm and available for everything you need. A perfect tourist guide explaining everything you need in the region. Every morning he's coming with his bike to say hello and to ensure all is in order or you need anything else. He's really a plus in the hotel Very quiet hotel at approx 2kms from Saint Remy with fantastic swimming pool, we enjoyed it almost alone all the days. Even being full booked, you have the feeling like to be alone at home, really a disconnection place!! It's a perfect headquarter to discover and enjoy the region, at 20m from Arles, Avignon or Baux, at 2m from Saint Remy. Really a must in the region, don't hesitate and book it, you'll enjoy a lot.
    10 de agosto de 2017
    Safe amd comfortable stay for a family with a car
    We were three (two adults + one child). Our apartment consists of a room with kitchen and a sofa bed, a bathroom and a bedroom. We stayed there for one week. We did not have a living room but everything we needed was provided in each room in a very organized way. A bottle of wine and mineral water were a nice service! My son and I enjoyed the spa bath almost every evening. We were so happy to have the air conditioning and a swimming pool because we had super hot days during our stay. The huge garden surrounding these apartments was beautifully maintained, which added safe-feelings and lux-atmosphere to the entire place. The host Jose was not only friendly but also reacted quickly by visiting our apartment with his electric bicycle when we needed some help. Even his old dogs often came to greet us. This is a nice place for a small family to stay if you do not mind driving a car to visit places in Provence.
    2 de agosto de 2017
    Great little apartment near St Remy! Good value for money - Jose is a great host!
    Air con in the bedroom would of been good as it was very hot when we were there.
    Great pool for the hot afternoons. Loved the 2 dogs that were on site and Jose - a very friendly and helpful host. The apartment we stayed in was spacious and everything we needed for 3 nights.. it was located at the pool so we felt like we had the whole area to ourselves most days!
    18 de julho de 2017
    A very pleasant stay - THANK YOU
    No bathroom exhaust fan [window overlooking common yard] so could be stuffy at times. TV in bedroom would be more convenient [with lounge there already]. Oh, the address on is rather vague. That referred to the road, not to the precise location of the house [you'd better look out for the signage on the road]. I used this on my Google map [22 Route d'Eyragues, Saint Remy de Provence] to get home at night.
    Perfect Provencale atmosphere. Spacious apartment. Comfortable bed. Adequate bathroom. Easy parking spaces. Host is most friendly/helpful. Explains everything. Keys at the ready. Nice to have functional kitchen/oven/microwave. Dogs are friendly. Washing machine works.
    16 de julho de 2017
    very nice and lovely
    11 de julho de 2017
    Lack of air conditioning in all rooms
    Provence feeling
    29 de maio de 2017
    A lovely spot
    Quite a long walk to st Remy in the heat but easy by bicycle (provided) or car.
    A very spacious, well equipped property. Jose was very helpful and stayed up late to welcome us as we were over 4 hours late due to horrendous traffic problems. The bottle of rose in the fridge was much appreciated. We couldn't think of anything else we may have needed - and even learned how to use the coffee machine! A lovely area and very close to the beautiful St Remy. Would recommend and return
    23 de agosto de 2016
    Really relaxing stay in a great area
    Excellent base for touring a fascinating area. Great facilities, good pool, air conditioning invaluable. Hose was a very attentive host.
    7 de agosto de 2016
    Five glorious days in Provence.
    Jose, our host was very welcoming and helpful. We would book again to stay here.
    31 de julho de 2016
    A cut above other holiday rentals at the same price point - recommended.
    I tried to think of something to mention as a potential drawback but I drew a blank. You do need a car, but that's clear from the info provided. The decor was a few years old but still immaculate. The resident dogs are so friendly and so well behaved, and the insect-bite factor was minimal. Very good value, especially for the price. It really is as good as the reviews say it is.
    The apartment had all mod cons, including decent air conditioning and two types of coffee maker. The pull-out sofa bed was as comfortable as the bed in the main bedroom. The shaded terrace was fabulous, we used it a lot, and the pool was great. Free use of bikes was a good bonus. Jose's recommendations for restaurants and excursions were reliably good. Surrounding countryside was good for running or cycling. And Saint Remy is a great holiday town.
    4 de julho de 2016
    Fantastic location in Provence
    Great location just on the outskirts of St Remy-de-Provence but you need a car ( or be a very fit cyclists) to take full advantage of all that this property has to offer. Very good cooking facilities and the washing machine was very helpful.
    14 de junho de 2016
    Really is worth the ratings
    No real complaints at all
    Jose could not be more helpful. Lovely clean gite with absolutely every little requirement provided for. A great pool. The town is lovely in itself, but also a great centre for exploring a great area.
    28 de abril de 2016
    A welcoming host in a relaxed location.
    Kitchen storage a little crowded. Would have preferred an enclosed shower rather than spa bath.
    Jose very friendly and helpful at all times. Convenient location just out of Saint Remy with plenty of secure parking space away from the crowds. Many extras in the kitchen etc were supplied which saves a lot of buying little extras. Quiet and with sunny terrace and pool.