Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
9,2
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    Stefania
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Mai 2018

    Schöner Kurzurlaub!

    Der Gastgeber war grossartig!
    Heidi
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. November 2017

    Bei Einzel stehenden Betten würde ich es sofort wieder buchen, denn der Rest war perfekt.

    Die französischen Betten waren schon sehr unbequem für zwei, wenn man es nicht gewohnt ist zu zweit in so einem schmalen Bett mit nur einer Bettdecke zu schlafen.
    Sehr ruhig gelegen, sehr schöner Garten, schöne Terrasse. Der Vermieter war sehr bemüht, dass wir uns wohlfühlen, auch dass wir es abends schön warm hatten..
    Cora
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    25. September 2017

    Die Wohnunhg ist gut ausgestattet und liegt nah bei St. Remy

    Die nahe Lage an der viel befahrenen Straße stellt eine Einschränkung dar. Der Essplatz in der Küche ist eher ungemütlich.
    Die Wohnung liegt nah bei St. Remy, sie ist gut ausgestattet, hat ein komfortables Bad, eine hübsche große Terrasse und einen tollen Swimmingpool.
    Elif
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. August 2017
    Eine tolle Unterkunft gerade für Familien, wunderschönes Gelände mit schönem Pool und Sportgeräten. Man kann von hier aus die Provence in alle Richtungen erkunden.
    carmen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Heino
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. Juni 2017

    Ideale Unterkunft für Erholung und Sightseeing in der Provence.

    Leider gab es nur französisches Fernsehen. Deutsche oder englische Programme wären wünschenswert.
    Der Vermieter, Herr Jose Romero, war sehr bemüht, uns den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu machen. Er war freundlich, zuvorkommend und als Ansprechpartner stets zur Stelle. Die großzügige, gut gesicherte Anlage mit Pool sowie die Ferienwohnung im ländlichen Stil mit Terasse waren eine wichtige Voraussetzung für eine gute Erholung. Wir waren sehr zufrieden und würden die Anlage uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen.
    Andreas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Juni 2017

    Tolle Anlage in St.Remy!

    Unkomplizierter, hilfsbereiter & sehr herzlicher Gastgeber, sehr schöne große Anlage mit toller Bepflanzung, super Ausstattung im Appartement, nicht nur für Hunde ein Paradis!
    Michael
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Juni 2017

    Absolut Traumhaft

    Sehr nette Vermieter. Großer Pool. Absolute Ruhe. Modernes Apartment.
    Heike
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Juni 2017

    wunderschöner Urlaub in der Provence

    Die Anlage bietet hat alles , was zu einem perfekten Urlaub gehört: ein romantischer provenzalischer Garten, ein toller Pool, ein sehr netter Vermieter, mit dem Auto in 5 Minuten im schönen Ort St. Remy und in einem Radius von ca. 45 Minuten sind viele Highlights der Provence zu erreichen.
    Arend
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    16. Mai 2018

    Nice

    Relativ high priced
    Friendly host
    Giovanni
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Mai 2018

    Great location, very close to St Remy.

    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. April 2018
    Mr. Romero was very nice!
    Felicity
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. September 2017
    Great location for exploring the area, José was extremely welcoming and had thought of everything!
    ray
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. August 2017

    We have ben to St Remy more than a dozen times and have stayed with Jose before and will do so again

    not much !
    Personal attention of the host Jose who is on site, and this was a return trip for us and confirmed our memories of the previous visit.
    Francesc
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. August 2017
    Really there is nothing to mention
    Fantastic B&B where you can find everything you need. Full equipped kitchen, washing machine, BBQ, TV, private parking and wifi. Bathroom with amenities like shampoo and gel, tooth brush and even shavers. There also bicycle for free usage. The owner, Jose, is welcoming you with a cold bottle of wine rose and water, he's super warm and available for everything you need. A perfect tourist guide explaining everything you need in the region. Every morning he's coming with his bike to say hello and to ensure all is in order or you need anything else. He's really a plus in the hotel Very quiet hotel at approx 2kms from Saint Remy with fantastic swimming pool, we enjoyed it almost alone all the days. Even being full booked, you have the feeling like to be alone at home, really a disconnection place!! It's a perfect headquarter to discover and enjoy the region, at 20m from Arles, Avignon or Baux, at 2m from Saint Remy. Really a must in the region, don't hesitate and book it, you'll enjoy a lot.
    S.
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. August 2017

    Safe amd comfortable stay for a family with a car

    We were three (two adults + one child). Our apartment consists of a room with kitchen and a sofa bed, a bathroom and a bedroom. We stayed there for one week. We did not have a living room but everything we needed was provided in each room in a very organized way. A bottle of wine and mineral water were a nice service! My son and I enjoyed the spa bath almost every evening. We were so happy to have the air conditioning and a swimming pool because we had super hot days during our stay. The huge garden surrounding these apartments was beautifully maintained, which added safe-feelings and lux-atmosphere to the entire place. The host Jose was not only friendly but also reacted quickly by visiting our apartment with his electric bicycle when we needed some help. Even his old dogs often came to greet us. This is a nice place for a small family to stay if you do not mind driving a car to visit places in Provence.
    Olivia
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    2. August 2017

    Great little apartment near St Remy! Good value for money - Jose is a great host!

    Air con in the bedroom would of been good as it was very hot when we were there.
    Great pool for the hot afternoons. Loved the 2 dogs that were on site and Jose - a very friendly and helpful host. The apartment we stayed in was spacious and everything we needed for 3 nights.. it was located at the pool so we felt like we had the whole area to ourselves most days!
    Tri
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Juli 2017

    A very pleasant stay - THANK YOU

    No bathroom exhaust fan [window overlooking common yard] so could be stuffy at times. TV in bedroom would be more convenient [with lounge there already]. Oh, the address on Booking.com is rather vague. That referred to the road, not to the precise location of the house [you'd better look out for the signage on the road]. I used this on my Google map [22 Route d'Eyragues, Saint Remy de Provence] to get home at night.
    Perfect Provencale atmosphere. Spacious apartment. Comfortable bed. Adequate bathroom. Easy parking spaces. Host is most friendly/helpful. Explains everything. Keys at the ready. Nice to have functional kitchen/oven/microwave. Dogs are friendly. Washing machine works.
    PETER-MARIA
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Juli 2017

    very nice and lovely

    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. Juli 2017
    Lack of air conditioning in all rooms
    Provence feeling
Bewertungen werden geladen